GTAMP.com

Grand Theft Auto Multiplayer
It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:43 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2012 4:38 am 
Offline
Ped

Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 1:52 am
Posts: 3
Hello I'm new here and I, unfortunately, also a proplem ... :/

I've downloaded the game hunter and have also started this port, etc. .. all are open .. as far as I am well-read but once I would like to enter a game the game freezes me an easy and must finish it on the task manager
on my laptop with winxp works for you easily.
But to m, a full-on computer which is windows 7 64bit, it does not work unfortunately ... can you tell me why that is ... game hunter in the network without the same problem. winxp hosts but win7 is not pure .. there it freezes the game also .. Please help me I am desperate.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2012 5:25 am 
Offline
Boss
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 6:51 am
Posts: 1345
Location: GTAMP.com
Why does GTA2 stop responding when I try to join a game?
A: If everyone has all ports open then this can be caused by Universal Plug and Play (UPnP). This is a technology that tries to automatically forward ports but it's very common for it to fail and cause problems. Try to disable it on your router, there's usually a checkbox next to UPnP. You can disable UPnP in Windows with this simple program but that won't clear the existing rules on your router, so you might need to reset it.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2012 12:10 pm 
Offline
Ped

Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 1:52 am
Posts: 3
I have already used the program, it seems useless to be so ne art program dennn fake it changes the proplem pure nothingness ...: (

port is open because of my laptop which is xp on it, it works fine but unfortunately not on my main computer, it should also work that would be a fine thing ne ...

So unfortunately, this program does not help ... :/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2012 1:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 11:53 pm
Posts: 1103
are you trying to forward ports to 2 different pcs at the same time?

_________________
yur sa'nok ngeyƤ


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:47 pm 
Offline
Ped

Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 1:52 am
Posts: 3
that can possibly be, but then someone could do for me to host ... so I can test it on the xp computer it's wonderful .... :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group