GTA V

Talk about any other games here
Sektor
Boss
Boss
GH nick: Sektor

GTA V

Post by Sektor »

I've been playing GTA V on 360. I'm still learning to drive. This happened to me:

It's a photo of my TV, it looks better in person but of course it would be better on PC.
Cuban-Pete
Immortal
GH nick: Cuban-Pete

Re: GTA V

Post by Cuban-Pete »

That looks really nice. :)
"Mmmm, your eyes are so beautiful."
BenMillard
Immortal
GH nick: BenMillard

Re: GTA5

Post by BenMillard »

Premium Deluxe Motorsport is like Sunshine Autos?

You could video your TV and upload it, not showing any storyline but more silly moments and physics fun. (A bit like all the ragdoll videos people posted when GTA4 first started being played.)

(EDIT) Look ma, no more mitten hands!
Pyro
Immortal
GH nick: Pyro

Post by Pyro »

Here come the problems!

[yts][/yts]

Edit: for some reason the YT tags don't seem to work...
Sektor
Boss
Boss

Post by Sektor »

I'm used to texture popup on open world console games. It happened a lot in Saints Row and it amused me. It doesn't look that bad to me in the video but that's just the intro, I guess it's worse when there is actual fast driving. I'll have to get a 16GB USB stick to install the play disc onto instead of my 250GB hard drive. I've just been playing with the install disc installed to HD and the play disc in the drive but my 360 slim drive is a bit louder than I would like.

The YT and YOUTUBE tags didn't work for your link because it was a shortlink. I added YTS for youtu.be links. It would be best if YT supported all types of youtube links (long,short,unique code only,http,https and more) but BBCode only supports one tag per code. I will try out Simple Machine Forum software sometime or anything other than the hard to maintain phpBB.
BenMillard wrote:Premium Deluxe Motorsport is like Sunshine Autos?