Ban... why?

User avatar
Alberto
Hitman
Hitman
Posts: 115
Joined: 19 Jan 2012, 20:13
GH nick: Raef/ RaefGH
Location: Calgary.

Re: Ban... why?

Post by Alberto » 13 Jul 2012, 20:31

i joined 10 times because each time i try it says this message?
each time i press sign in - it displays this msg ...
The fuck you looking at?

User avatar
Sektor
Boss
Boss
Posts: 1369
Joined: 04 Mar 2008, 06:51
GH nick: Sektor
Location: GTAMP.com
Contact:

Re: Ban... why?

Post by Sektor » 13 Jul 2012, 20:40

If you join multiple channels, use http://gtamp.com/ghbeta.7z

1.546 and older can disconnect you and say you are banned even when you are not. It only happens with multiple channels.

User avatar
Alberto
Hitman
Hitman
Posts: 115
Joined: 19 Jan 2012, 20:13
GH nick: Raef/ RaefGH
Location: Calgary.

Re: Ban... why?

Post by Alberto » 13 Jul 2012, 20:44

i was trying to join a locked channel, and i forgot to type the password ( that time i used GH 1.548 ) - it did this error :U
The fuck you looking at?

Post Reply